University of Missouri
About Us  |  FRI Team  |  What's New
FRI - Financial Research Institute, University of Missouri

Commissioner Participation

Commissioners currently serving on the FRI Advisory Board:
  • Arkansas - Commissioner Kimberly A. O'Guinn, Arkansas Public Service Commission
  • California - Commissioner Carla J. Peterman, California Public Utilities Commission
  • Connecticut - Vice Chairman John W. "Jack" Betkoski III, Connecticut PURA
  • Florida - Chairman Julie I. Brown, Florida Public Service Commission
  • Georgia - Chairman Stan Wise, Georgia Public Service Commission
  • Illinois - Commissioner Sherina Maye Edwards, Illinois Commerce Commission
  • Indiana - Commissioner Angela Weber, Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
  • Iowa - Commissioner TBA, Iowa Utilities Board
  • Kansas - Commissioner Shari Feist Albrecht, Kansas Corporation Commission
  • Kentucky - Commissioner Talina R. Mathews, Kentucky Public Service Commission
  • Mississippi - Chairman Brandon Presley, Mississippi Public Service Commission
  • Missouri Chairman Daniel Hall, Missouri Public Service Commission
  • Montana - Chairman Brad Johnson, Montana Public Service Commission
  • New Jersey - Commissioner Mary-Anna Holden, New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
  • New Mexico - Chair Valerie Espinoza, New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
  • New York - Commissioner Diane Burman, New York State Public Service Commission
  • Ohio - Vice Chair M. Beth Trombold, Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
  • Oklahoma - Chair Dana L. Murphy, Oklahoma Corporation Commission
  • South Carolina - Commissioner John "Butch" Howard, South Carolina Public Service Commission

Add To Favorites  Add To Favorites