University of Missouri

About Us  |  FRI Team  |  What's New
FRI - Financial Research Institute, University of Missouri

Advisory Board

Name Company Title
Pauline Ahern Sussex Economic Advisors, LLC Partner
Scott Albertson Vectren Corporation Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Gas Supply
Mark Darrell The Laclede Group Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer
Lamar Davis Arkansas Public Service Commission Commissioner
Martha Davis Summit Natural Gas of Missouri, Inc. Director, Missouri Regulatory & Government Affairs
David Dittemore Kansas Gas Service Manager, Regulatory Affairs
Lisa Edgar Florida Public Service Commission President of NARUC
Douglas Esamann Duke Energy - Indiana President
Michael Fehr MidAmerican Energy Company Vice President, Regulation
Shari Feist Albrecht Kansas Corporation Commission Chair
Dr. Stephen Ferris FRI Director
Vicki Friscic Dominion Director, Regulatory & Pricing
James Gardner Kentucky Public Service Commission Vice Chairman
Charles Harder SourceGas Vice President, Rates & Regulatory
Ross Hemphill Commonwealth Edison Company (ComEd) Vice President, Regulatory Policy & Strategy
James Henning Duke Energy Ohio & Kentucky President
Todd Hillman MISO Vice President, South Region
Mary-Anna Holden New Jersey Board of Public Utilities Commissioner
Mario Hurtado Clean Line Energy Co-Founder and Executive Vice President, Development
Elizabeth (Libby) Jacobs Iowa Utilities Board Chair
Jim Jenkins American Water Vice President, Regulatory & Public Policy
Glenn Jennings Delta Natural Gas Company, Inc. Chairman, President and CEO
Selby Jones III AUS Consultants Principle
Robert Kenney Missouri Public Service Commission Chairman
Chris Krygier Liberty Utilities Director, Regulatory & Government Affairs
Laura Landreaux Entergy Arkansas Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Steven Lesser The Public Utilities Commission of Ohio Commissioner
Mark Martin Atmos Energy Vice President, Rates & Regulatory Affairs
Sherina Maye Illinois Commerce Commission Commissioner
Carolene Mays-Medley Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission Vice Chair
Herbert Miller Columbia Gas of Kentucky, Inc President
Dana Murphy Oklahoma Corporation Commission Commissioner and FRI Advisory Board Chair
Donald Rowlett Oklahoma Gas and Electric Company (“OG&E”) Managing Director, Regulatory Affairs
Tim Rush Kansas City Power & Light Director, Regulatory Affairs
Mark Schuling Office of Consumer Advocate Iowa Consumer Advocate
Emily Shuart Public Service Company of Oklahoma (PSO) Director, Regulatory Services
David Springe Kansas Citizens' Utility Ratepayer Board (CURB) Consumer Counsel
Jim Stanley Northern Indiana Public Service Company (NIPSCO) Executive Vice President & Group CEO
Ed Staton LG&E & KU Energy Vice President, State Regulation & Rates
Thomas Stevens CenterPoint Energy Manager, Regulatory Affairs, AR/OK
A. David Stippler Indiana Office of Utility Consumer Counsel Utility Consumer Counsel
Mark Stultz North American Gas & Power, BP Energy Senior VP, Regulatory Policy & Communications
Gary VerDouw American Water Director, Rates, Central Division
Kelly Walters The Empire District Electric Company Vice President & COO, Electric
Simon Whitelocke ITC Holdings Corp. Vice President, Regulatory & External Affairs
Warren Wood Ameren Missouri Vice President, External Affairs & Communication

Last Edited: 3/26/2015
Add To Favorites  Add To Favorites