University of Missouri
About Us  |  FRI Team  |  What's New
FRI - Financial Research Institute, University of Missouri

Advisory Board

Pauline Ahern
Executive Director
ScottMadden, Inc.
Scott E. Albertson
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Gas Supply
Vectren Corporation
Shari Feist Albrecht
Kansas Corporation Commission
Tonya  Baer
Public Counsel
Texas Office of the Public Counsel
Rob Berntsen
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
MidAmerican Energy
John W.''Jack'' Betkoski III
Vice Chairman
Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
Julie I. Brown
Florida Public Service Commission
Diane Burman
New York State Public Service Commission
Robert Conroy
Vice President, State Regulation & Rates
LG&E & KU Energy
David Dittemore
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Kansas Gas Service
Douglas F Esamann
Executive Vice President of Energy Solutions & President - Midwest & Florida Regions
Duke Energy
Valerie Espinoza
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission
Amy Farrell
Senior Director of Market Development
American Petroleum Institute
Dr. Stephen P. Ferris
Financial Research Institute
Vicki H. Friscic
Director, Regulatory & Pricing
Dominion East Ohio/Dominion Hope
Daniel Hall
FRI Advisory Board Vice Chair
Missouri Public Service Commission
Chuck Harder
Assistant Attorney General, Consumer Utility Rate Advocacy Division
Office of Arkansas Attorney General Leslie Rutledge
Ross Hemphill
FRI Advisory Board Chair
RCHemphill Solutions
Mary-Anna Holden
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
John ''Butch'' Howard
South Carolina Public Service Commission
Elizabeth (Libby) S. Jacobs
Iowa Utilities Board
Jim Jenkins
Vice President, Regulatory & Public Policy
American Water
 Glenn Jennings
Chairman, President & CEO
Delta Natural Gas Company, Inc.
Brad Johnson
Montana Public Service Commission
Anne Lenzen
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Alliant Energy
Brett Leopold
Vice President, ITC Holdings Corp. & President, ITC Great Plains
ITC Holdings Corp.
Daniel E. Logsdon, Jr.
Kentucky Public Service Commission
John Marciszewski
Director, Business Development
Echologics, LLC
Mark Martin
Vice President, Rates & Regulatory Affairs
Atmos Energy
Sherina Maye Edwards
Illinois Commerce Commission
Dana L. Murphy
Oklahoma Corporation Commission
Cheryl Norton
Missouri American Water
Kimberly A. O'Guinn
Arkansas Public Service Commission
Jane Park
Vice President, Regulatory Policy & Strategy
Commonwealth Edison Company
Carla Peterman
California Public Utilities Commission
Brandon Presley
Mississippi Public Service Commission
Donald Rowlett
Managing Director, Regulatory Affairs
Oklahoma Gas & Electric Company ("OG&E")
Tim Rush
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Kansas City Power & Light
Mark Schuling
Iowa Consumer Advocate
Office of Consumer Advocate
Jill Schwartz
Utility Rates & Regulatory Manager
Liberty Utilities
Melissa Seymour
Executive Director, Central Region, Customer & State Affairs
Emily C. Shuart
Director, Regulatory Services
Public Service Company of Oklahoma (PSO)
Lisa Sparrow
President & CEO
Utilities, Inc.
David Springe
Executive Director
Paul Suskie
Executive Vice President, Regulatory Policy & General Counsel
Southwest Power Pool
Bryan Sutter
Vice President, Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
Summit Utilities
David Stanton
President Water Utilities
Thomas Stevens
Director, Regulatory Affairs
CenterPoint Energy
Elizabeth Stipnieks
Managing Director, State Regulatory Affairs
Edison Electric Institute
M. Beth Trombold
Vice Chair
The Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Angela Weber
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
Kelly Walters
Georgia Public Service Commission
Warren Wood
Vice President, External Affairs & Communication
Ameren Missouri

Add To Favorites  Add To Favorites